Recipes!!! 

Hello everyone!

Yes I had to put up a picture of a HUGE donut that I had in San Diego from the Donut Bar…when I mean huge I mean bigger than my hand. 

Anyways I’ve been cooking so much and I have tons of recipes for ALL of you to try at home. They are quick and easy and you don’t make a HUGE mess in your kitchen. “I have a small apartment kitchen so mess are not allowed”. 

I will be posting a new recipe twice a week so stay tuned! 

My kitchen is also under renovations but I cannot wait to start my YouTube channel! 

Leave me a comment below on what recipe you would like for me to make or any suggestions or even just to say HI!! ❤️
Thanks loves 🙂 

2 thoughts on “Recipes!!! 

  1. Even I want a donut 😣.
    I have not had one since the time I am trying to lose some pounds .
    This post makes me want to grab one soo dam bad.

    Like

Leave a comment